My projects

I post here all my finished projects. There is some java creations, blender 3D modeling and some 3D printing.

Indeed, I've learned Java programming and i love making small useful program for users. I also learned how to model objects with blender. So you can find small 3d modeling projects made with blender. But in 3D modeling, I especially like the lowpoly style. That's why I've made models with this style. When I learned the existance of 3D printing, I became passionnate about it. This is the reason why I bought an Ender3 3D printer and why i'm printing a bunch of stuff with it.

So here are the things I made :

project image

Galaxy

2021-05-15

This is a galaxy render made on Blender.

During this modeling, I wanted to do as much as possible with the nodes and not with the geometry. So that's what I did. In this scene, there is only a circle and a background. All the colors and are generated thanks to the nodes that I placed.

I'm quite satisfied with the result since the texture break is barely visible and the rendering is quite realistic.

Thanks to this project, I was able to learn more about Blender's nodes and how to associate them to make a rendering that I am proud of. So I learned more about how Blender's materials work and how to make them look more realistic.

project image

American space shuttle

2021-03-22

I find space exploration to be very impressive and very satisfying. Also, I've been modeling 3D objects for a while, I wanted to do something quite realistic. So I made this model.
This modeling was a challenge since the shape of the cockpit windows is not easy to achieve.

After having made it, I find that this model is very successful and I want to print it in 3D to be able to have it on my shelf.

project image

Floating island in Lowpoly

2020-09-27

Here is my first (and last to date) serious realization of the low-poly style. As I said before, I particularly like the lowpoly style. Moreover I find that a small floating island is a good model for a beginner in this graphic style. After several iterations, I find that this model is very successful and I am satisfied with it.

This project allowed me to learn more about Blender, a 3D editing software. It also allowed me to understand more in depth how materials work and how to apply them to make this graphic style.

To see the model in 3d, click here.

project image

3D printing of a jet engine

2020-08-02

I am passionate about 3D printing. I find that printing the object that we have modeled is very satisfying. This also allows us to see the principle of operation of certain mechanisms to which we do not have access. That's why I wanted to print a sectional jet engine available here. After about 180 hours of printing, I am more than satisfied with the result.

project image
project image

Real-Time Bandwidth Viewer

2020-06-24

Currently having a connection with a very low speed, I developed an application that allows me to display the speed of my connection in real time. I wanted to see my throughput at any time, even if I had another app open.

To be able to use this application you must have JAVA installed. For more information and to download it, go here.

This website does not use or request any personal data. In addition, the cookies used are only used for the proper functioning of the site. There is therefore nothing to refuse.

Close

Mes projets

Je poste ici tous les projets que j'ai terminé. Il y a des créations en Java, de la modélisation 3D avec blender ou encore de l'impression 3D.

En effet, j'ai appris le Java et j'aime bien faire des petits logiciels utiles à l'utilisateur. De plus, j'ai appris à modéliser des objets en 3d. Il y a donc des modèles 3d. Mais j'apprécie tout particulièrement le style graphique lowpoly. C'est donc pour cela que je modélise des objets en lowpoly. Depuis que j'ai appris l'existence de l'impression 3D, j'ai été passionné par cette technologie. C'est donc pour cela que j'ai acheté une Ender3 et que j'imprime toute sorte de modèles 3D.

Voici donc mes réalisations :

Galaxy

15/05/2021

Ceci est un rendu de galaxie réalisé sur Blender.

Lors de cette modélisation, j'ai voulu en faire un maximum avec les nodes et non pas de la géométrie. C'est donc ce que j'ai fait. Dans cette scène, il y a uniquement un cercle et un fond. Toutes les couleurs et sont générés grâce aux nodes que j'ai placé.

Je suis plutôt satisfait du résultat puisque la coupure de texture est peu visible et que le rendu est plutôt réaliste.

Navette spatiale Américaine

22/03/2021

Je trouve que l'exploration spatiale est très impressionnante et très satisfaisante. De plus, ça fait un petit moment que je modélise des objets en 3D, j'ai voulu faire quelque chose d'assez réaliste. J'ai donc réalisé cette modélisation.
Cette modélisation a été un challenge puisque la forme des vitres du cockpit n'est pas simple à réaliser.

Après l'avoir réalisé, je trouve que cette modélisation est très réussie et j'ai envie de l'imprimer en 3D pour pouvoir l'avoir sur mon étagère.

Ile flottante en Lowpoly

27/09/2020

Voici ma première réalisation sérieuse (et dernière à ce jour) du style low-poly. Comme je l'ai dit précédemment, j'apprécie particulièrement le style lowpoly. De plus je trouve que une petite île flottante est un bon model pour un débutant dans ce style graphique.

Pour voir le model en 3d, cliquer ici.

Impression 3D d'un réacteur d'avion

02/08/2020

Je suis passionné d'impression 3D. Je trouve que le fait d'imprimer l'objet qu'on a modélisé est très satisfaisant. Cela permet aussi de voir le principe de fonctionnement de certains mécanismes dont nous n'avons pas accès. C'est pour cela que j'ai souhaité imprimer un réacteur d'avion vu en coupe disponible ici. Après environ 180h d'impression, je suis plus que satisfait du résultat.

Afficheur de bande passante en temps réel

24/06/2020

Possédant actuellement un connexion avec un débit très faible, j'ai dévellopé une application qui me permet d'afficher le débit de ma connexion en temps réel. Je voulais voir mon débit à n'importe quel moment, même si j'avais une autre application d'ouverte.

Pour pouvoir utiliser cette application il faut avoir JAVA d'installé. Pour plus d'informations et pour la télécharger, aller ici.

Ce site web n'utilise et ne demande aucune donnée personnelle. De plus, les cookies utilisés servent uniquement au bon fonctionnement du site. Il n'y a donc rien à refuser.

Fermer